OAC 2014 Board of Directors Announced

Jan 9, 2014

Thanks to our Platinum sponsors:    



Osterville Anglers Club

E-NEWS for December 19, 2013


2014 Officers & Board of Directors 



Charlie Richmond
Vice President
Mary Miller

Bruce Cunningham

Missy McGraw

Steve Bunnell 
Richard Egan 
E.J. Jaxtimer 
Bob Lewis 
Dave Ryan 
Scott Swaylik




OAC members Richie Haskell, Dave Reid, Sanford Hochman and Richard Trifone bagged some nice pheasant for holiday dinner.



Performance Shirts 

 The performance shirts are in and we have extras available in size L – XL – XXL.  Cost is $35.00  Call Kendra at 508-420-4336 to purchase. 



For more information, please visit www.ostervilleanglersclub.com
Osterville Anglers Club
PO Box 395  Osterville, MA  02655
 Thanks to our 2013 Gold Sponsors:  
And Silver Sponsors:
Tandem Seven, Inc. | Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod
Deb Kenney –
Robert Paul Properties | Cape Tire Service
Crosby Yacht Yard | Dustbusters | Bank of Cape Cod